Whether you are a resident or a visitor we hope that you will be able to find all the information that you want to know about our wonderful town. Under the St Ives Hub button you can see how to contact the Town Team and galleries of pictures of town events.
About St Ives gives you lots of tourist info such as booking river trips and links to the other websites including the fascinating and brilliant St Ives 100 Years Ago.
Under the Our St Ives button you can find more What’s On and details of local groups.
Can't find what you want to see? Use the Search button at the top right.
 
There is always a lot going on in St Ives

FleaOnQuayBannersQuayside1

Diary of events 2019 April onwards 

If you want to help keep St Ives busy and lively let us know.

You can email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Search

What's on in St Ives

Wed Mar 27 @ 7:30PM
St Ives Youth Theatre - 12 Incompetent Jurors
St Ives Corn Exchange.
Adults £11 Concession £7.
Fri Mar 29 @ 7:30PM
Carpenters Gold
The Burgess Hall
Tickets from £22
Sun Mar 31 @10:00AM
Flea on the Quay
The Quay
Thu Apr 11 @10:00AM
Curious Creations
The Norris Museum
£2.00 per child to drop in and join in!
Thu Apr 11 @ 7:30PM
Wind in the Willows
The Burgess Hall
Thursday 11th & Friday 12th April 7.30pm Saturday 13th April 3.00pm and 7.30pm £12 Adults; £8 Child
Fri Apr 26 @ 7:30PM
An evening with Razor Ruddock
The Burgess Hall
Tickets from £15
Sat Apr 27 @ 7:30PM
Kidney Cancer UK Fundraising Event
St Ives Corn Exchange.
Price: £16
Sun Apr 28 @ 2:00PM
Blow your Whistle - The Easter Bunny Rave
St Ives Corn Exchange.
Price: £9
Fri May 17 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - The Martin Kemp Trio
St Leger Chapel. Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Doors open 7.30pm
Sat May 18 @ 8:00PM
Live Heavy Rock at The Corn Exchange
Powderhead plus support from Far From Refuge and Light Skies Darken
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - Federico Pecchia - songs from South America
St Leger Chapel. Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Doors open 7.30pm
Fri Jun 14 @ 8:00PM
The Best in Comedy
The Burgess Hall
Tickets from £15
Fri Jul 05 @ 8:00PM
Chapel Arts Season - Daniela Rossi - plays great Europen classical guitar composers
St Leger Chapel. Tickets: £10 from www.ticketsource.co.uk/eventsstives
Doors open 7.30pm