Whether you are a resident or a visitor we hope that you will be able to find all the information that you want to know about our wonderful town. Under the St Ives Hub button you can see how to contact the Town Team and galleries of pictures of town events.
About St Ives gives you lots of tourist info such as booking river trips and links to the other websites including the fascinating and brilliant St Ives 100 Years Ago.
Under the Our St Ives button you can find more What’s On and details of local groups.
Can't find what you want to see? Use the Search button at the top right.

There is always a lot going on in St Ives
 
CARTSSeason
 

If you want to help keep St Ives busy and lively let us know.
You can email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Search

What's on in St Ives

Sun May 27 @10:00AM
St Ives Antiques Fair
The Burgess Hall
£2 admission
Thu Jun 07 @ 8:00PM
Screen 2: A CANTERBURY TALE
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Sat Jun 09 @ 8:00PM
Mowtown and The Sound of Philly
Burgess Hall
Doors open at 7:30 pm
Sun Jun 10 @ 9:00AM
Tigger Bounce-a-thon and Fun Day
Broad Leas Centre, St Ives
Fri Jun 15 @ 8:00PM
Screen 1: DARKEST HOUR
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Fri Jun 15 @ 8:00PM
90s and noughties Paradise ft. Liberty X
Burgess Hall
Doors open at 8 pm
Sat Jun 16 @ 7:30PM
ABA Queens: ABBA Tribute Show
St Ives Corn Exchange
Sun Jun 17 @11:00AM
KAPOW! Superhero Challenge
St Ives (Hunts) Golf Course
Thu Jul 05 @ 8:00PM
Screen 2: TANGERINES
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Fri Jul 20 @ 8:00PM
Screen 1: NIGHT MOVES
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Thu Aug 02 @ 8:00PM
Screen 2: DAWSON CITY: FROZEN TIME
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Fri Aug 17 @ 8:00PM
Screen 1: LION
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Thu Sep 06 @ 8:00PM
Screen 2: THE SALESMAN
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk
Fri Sep 21 @ 8:00PM
Screen 1: THE WAGES OF FEAR
St Ives Corn Exchange
7.30 for 8pm. Tickets £5
www.screenstives.org.uk