Whether you are a resident or a visitor we hope that you will be able to find all the information that you want to know about our wonderful town. Under the St Ives Hub button you can see how to contact the Town Team and galleries of pictures of town events.

About St Ives gives you lots of tourist info such as booking river trips and links to the other websites including the fascinating and brilliant St Ives 100 Years Ago.

Under the Our St Ives button you can find more of What’s On and details of local clubs and groups.

Can't find what you want to see? Use the Search button at the top right, above the What's On section.

There is always a lot going on in St Ives

Below is a diary of events for 2017
These are some of the events planned with the dates known.
If you know of any other events please let us know.

Saturday 25th February – Italian Market – The Old Riverport
Wednesday 1st March - Town Meeting - The Corn Exchange
May – Mobility Grand-Prix – Market Hill
Wed. 17th to Sat. 20th May – Centre Theatre Players ‘The Importance Of Being Earnest’ - Burgess Hall
Wednesday 10th May - Mayor Making - The Free Church
Saturday 20th May - Book Jam 2016 - The Corn Exchange and Library
Sunday 11th June - Civic Sunday - The Parish Church
Sunday 4th June – International Childrens Day - Warners Park
Sunday 18th June - Picnic in The Park - Warners Park
June - Armed Forces Day - Market Hill
June - Festival of Motorcycles - Market Hill
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th July - St Ives Carnival & Musical Festival - Hill Rise Park
Saturday 15th July - COSI Concert - St Ives Free Church
July/August – Community Play ‘No Trouble at T’Mill’ - The Quay
Sundays in July and August - Music on The Waits - The Waits
Friday 15th & Sat. 16th September - Centre Theatre Players Annual Charity Cabaret - The Burgess Hall
Thursday 28th September to Sunday 1st October - The Old Riverport Jazz & Blues Festival
Monday 9th to Wednesday 11th October - Michaelmas Fair - The Old Riverport St Ives
Sunday 12th November - Remembrance Sunday - Market Hill
Sunday 26th November - Christmas Lights Switch-on - Market Hill
Sunday 26th November - Snowman Festival Snow Day - The Corn Exchange
Saturday 2nd December - Santa and Snowman arrival - The Quay
Followed by Santa’s Grotto for three weekends before Christmas in The Corn Exchange
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December - ARTSFESt - The Corn Exchange
2018
Wednesday 10th to Sunday 14th January – Centre Theatre Players Panto ‘Puss In Boots - The Burgess Hall

If you want to get help keep St Ives busy and lively let us know.
You can email us at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

Search

What's on in St Ives

Thu Mar 02 @ 7:30PM
Baron Knights - The Soundtrack of our lives
The Burgess Hall
One of the most entertaining groups to come out of the 60’s and 70's.
Thu Mar 09 @ 7:30PM
Abbamania
The Burgess Hall
ABBAMANIA, the UK’s original ABBA tribute band
Fri Mar 17 @ 8:00PM
Screen St Ives Film Show. I, Daniel Blake
St Ives Corn Exchange
Winner of the Palme d’Or at Cannes 2016
Sun Mar 26 @ 1:30PM
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
The Burgess Hall
Also 4.30pm (55 minute show)
Fri Mar 31 @ 8:00PM
The Dreamboys
The Burgess Hall
Tickets from £22.50 per person