Events Calendar

Diary of events 2018
From Saturday 22 September 2018
To Sunday 30 December 2018

Diary of events 2018

 

September

Friday 7th - Chapel Arts Season with Accoustics Anonymous, yet more folk in the Chapel 7.30pm

Saturday 8th September - Illuminated Boat Parade -  PLEASE NOTE THIS HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th September - Centre Theatre Players Charity Cabaret - The Burgess Hall

Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd September - The Old Riverport Jazz & Blues Festival - various venues

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th September - Food & Drink Festival - Sheep Market

October

Monday 8th to Wednesday 10th October - Michaelmas Fair - The Old Riverport

Sunday 12th - Chapel Arts Season with Composer Jenni Pinnock, compositions for oboe and piano - Chapel 7.30pm

Wednesday 17th to Sunday 21st October – Chapel Bridge Illumination from 6pm

November

Sunday 11th November - Remembrance Sunday - Market Hill

Monday 12th November – Snowman Festival Trail begins - throughout The Old Riverport

Sunday 25th November - Snowman Festival Craft Day & Christmas Gift Fair - The Corn Exchange

Sunday 25th November - Christmas Lights Switch-on & Market - Market Hill

December

Saturday 1st December - Santa and Snowman arrival - The Quay

Followed by Santa’s Grotto for three weekends before Christmas in The Corn Exchange

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd December - ARTSFESt - The Corn Exchange

Friday 7th December - Mayor’s Charity Christmas Concert with the RAFWyton Area Voluntary Band - The Free Church

Wednesday 26th December - St Ives Boxing Day Hobby Horse Hunt - around The Old Riverport

and in 2019 . . .

Wednesday 9th to Sunday 13th January - Centre Theatre Players Panto - The Burgess Hall

This diary may be subject to change as more information becomes known and events are confirmed.


                


  Key Town Team supported events

Location Throughout St Ives
TORPlogo.jpg